Sales Team

Alema Koudijs Feed Sales Office

0116525592
0114330662

Piet Schutter

Executive Director
Piet@alemakoudijs.com

Nega Getachew

Sales Manager
nega@alemakoudijs.com
0930291795

Abreham Tafa

Sales Representative and Farm Advisor
(Debre Zeit Region) Base- Bishoftu
abreham@alemakoudijs.com

Firdyawkal Kenewu

Regional Sales Manager
(Amhara Region) Base-Bahir Dar
Firdyawkal@alemakoudijs.com

Tijani Eliyas

Sales Representative and Farm Advisor
(Adama Region) Base- Adama
tijani@alemakoudijs.com

Bereket Bogale

Sales Representative and Farm Advisor
(North Addis Ababa Region) Base-Legetfafo
bereket@alemakoudijs.com

Yohannes Tafere

Sales Representative and Farm Advisor
(Welkite Region) Base-Welkite
Yohannes@alemakoudijs.com

Telake Dagnenet

Sales Representative and Farm Advisor
(Hawassa Region) Base-Hawassa
Telake@alemakoudijs.com

Gebianesh Beyene

Sales Customer Service Officer
Base-Bishoftu g
ebianesh@alemakoudijs.com

Hargewoine Deribew

Sales Customer Service Officer
Bases- Bishoftu
harge@alemakoudijs.com

Liya Yemaneh

Sales Customer Service Officer
Base-Bishoftu
liya@alemakoudijs.com

Hailu Alemu

Sales Customer Service Officer
Base-Bishoftu
hailu@alemakoudijs.com